Al-Zahra Islamic Center

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Contact us
Al-Zahra Islamic Center (Shia Carolinas Inc.)
Secretariat

Address:
5227 Monroe Road
Charlotte, NC 28205
United States

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Telephone: 704-554-6500
http://www.shiacarolinas.com

Information: Shia Carolinas Inc. is 501-C-3 registered charitable organisation in North Carolina.

 














Upcoming Events

Dua-e-Kumail
Thu, May 12, 2016 | 8:00pm
Milad of Wiladat of Imam Hussain (AS)
Sat, May 14, 2016 | 8:00pm
Milad for Wiladat of Imam Mahdi (AS) - 15th Shaban
Sat, May 21, 2016 | 8:00pm
Daily Ramadan Programs
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 | 8:30pm
EID UL FITR PRAYERS and PICNIC
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 | 10:00am
Majalis of Wafat of Imam Jaffer Sadiq (AS)
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 | 8:00pm
Milad for Wiladat of Imam Ali Raza (AS)
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 | 8:00pm
Majalis for Wafat of Imam Taqi (AS)
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 | 8:00pm
Majalis for Wafat of Imam Baqir (AS)
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 | 8:00pm
EID UL ADHA PRAYERS
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 | 9:00am
EID UL GHADEER
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 | 8:00pm
Muharram Majalis Begin
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 | 8:00pm
Ashura Program
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 | 10:00am
May 2016
M T W T F S S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Thank you for your donation. Your donation is tax deductible. Shia Carolina Inc. is a 501-c-3 charitable organization. No Refunds.




External Links

Please make the Cache directory writable.
Visits in this month:346
Visits total:85201
Counting since:01-07-2011